Home Annual Calendar 2019 UPSC Annual Calendar 2019: All Upcoming UPSC Exams,Notifications, Imp Dates

UPSC Annual Calendar 2019: All Upcoming UPSC Exams,Notifications, Imp Dates

0

UPSC annual calendar 2019 has been released, check for what’s upcoming exams conducted by UPSC, its date, notification & online application form.

Download UPSC calendar 2019 which lists all the central govt recruitment exams you’re looking for, know important dates in advance.

UPSC Calendar for 2019

S.NoName of ExamNotificationLast DateExam DateExam Days
1Engineering Services ( Prelims )26.09.201822.10.201806.01.2019 ( SUN )1 day
2Reserved for UPSC RT/Exam20.01.2019(Sun)1 Day
3C.D.S Exam I 201931.10.201826.11.201803.02.2019(Sun)1 Day
4Reserved for UPSC RT/Exam24.02.2019 ( Sun )1Day
5CISF AC(EXE) LDCE-201905.12.201831.12.201803.03.2019(Sun)1Day
6Reserved for UPSC RT/Exam10.03.2018(Sun)1 Day
7N.D.A & N.A Exam I 201909.01.201904.02.201921.04.2019 ( Sun )1 Day
8Civil Services Prelims Exam 201919.02.201918.03.201902.06.2019 ( Sun )1 Day
9Indian Forest Service Prelims 201919.02.201918.03.201902.06.2019 ( Sun )1 Day
10IES / ISS Exam 201920.03.201916.04.201928.06.2019(FRI )3 Days
11Combined Geo-Scientist and Geological Exam 201920.03.201916.04.201928.06.2019(FRI)3 Days
12Reserved for UPSC RT/Exam07.07.2019 (Sun )1 Day
13Engineering Services ( Main ) Exam 201930.06.2019(Sun)1 Day
14Combined Medical Service Exam 201910.04.201906.05.201921.07.2019(SUN)1 Day
15Reserved for UPSC RT/Exam11.08.2019(Sun)1 Day
16Central Armed Police Forces ( ACs) Exam 201924.04.201920.05.201918.08.20191 Day
17C.D.S Exam II 201912.06.201908.07.201908.09.2019(Sun)1 Day
18Reserved for UPSC RT/Exam15.09.2019(Sun)1 Day
19Civil Services Main Exam 201920.09.2019(Fri)5 Days
20NDA & NA Exam II 201907.08.201903.09.201917.11.2019(Sun)1 Day
21Reserved for UPSC Rt/Exam20.10.2019(Sun)1 Day
22Reserved for UPSC Rt/Exam24.11.2019( Sun ) 1 Day
23Indian Forest Service Main Exam 201901.12.201910 Days
24S.O/Steno GD-B/CGD-I LDCE18.09.201910.10.201914.12.2019(Sun)2 Days

UPSC will intimate if there’s any chance in the given schedule.

We’ll be continuously updating the notification download link, online registration link for the respective recruitment given in the above table.

Candidates need to check the eligibility criteria before applying for any recruitment, and also the age limit.

If you’ve thoroughly checked and found you’re qualified to apply, proceed with online registration application form given in upsc.gov.in official portal.

We’ve also given state wise upcoming exams, for example, Tamilnadu state govt released TNPSC annual calendar for 2019 which includes all the recruitments to be held in next year.

Same for other states, but we’ll give a table where all the current job openings can be checked state wise, profession wise.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here